Ellie J

I'm a caring, passionate and enthusicatic individual


Nanny in Waterloo

I'm a caring, passionate and enthusicatic individual. I love to laugh and take on new experiences. I just finished my first year at Wilfrid Laurier University but have chosen to enter into the world of wedding planning! I would love the have the opportunity to care for your children. From the age of 11 to 13 I cared for three children, two twin girls aged 7 and their older sister who was 8. Between the ages of 13 and 16 I was a leader at a summer bible camp. There, I was responsible for up to ten children aged 4-12. My duties consisted of: caring for them, providing a mid-day snack, ensuring their safety and encrouaging good behaviour. From the ages of 15-17 I worked at a Christian summer camp (Teen Ranch Canada). There, I worked in the kitchen and provided food for the campers as well as the staff. I also supervised and took part in the daily activites the camp offered.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-261-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider