I'm a caregiver in profession,I love chiren so much because they are fun to be with and they are...

Want To Connect With Antonia? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm a caregiver in profession,I love chiren so much because they are fun to be with and they are stressfree. I learned a lot from them ,simple things that you woudnt expect sometimes..... a caregiver,I trained to handle kids in trms of their safety and emergency measures.I am very easy to get along with kids .I have lots of patience and tolerance in terms of caring them..... very observant how they feel especially the infants who ca\\\'t talk.I always think their safety always.caregiving became my passion and vocation . Im a mother of 4 children ,and I take good care of them when they are young.I worked as caregiver/nanny in the philippines age 1year old for 2 years ,I do feeding,preparing meals,bath,change clothes and bring to nap,play and other activities .I worked in hongkong for 18 months and taking care for 3 years old boy.I prepared meals,snacks for school,taking a walk to school and back from school to hme.taking child to his other activities such as sports lesson,music lesson ,and drawing class different time sched..... a with the child,read with the child educational books and watching with educational videos .bath and change clothes,proper hygeince. Currently I'm working as a live in caregiver here in Toronto Ontario .I'm taking care 11 months old baby girl,at 7a.m. feed her with milk and feed her breakfast at8-8:30a.m. play with her then put her at nap at930-1100...a.m. then feed her milk ,and bring her to the park every Monday ,Wednesday and Friday and back home at 12:30 for her lunch.every Tuesday and Thursday I bring her to the early learning center to attend activities from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon.after her lunch at 12:30,play with her on the piano,and bring her nap again at 1:30p.m.-3p.m. then feed her with milk and bring her for a walk and back for her dinner at 5:30p.m. give bath and change clothes at 7pm then put her to sleep at 7:30 pm.I worked with themalmost 2 months now.I want to move to edmonton alberta That's why I'm looking for a job as a live in caregiver.I just landed here in toronto last may 20,2013.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile