Shirley E

Im A 57 Year Old Who Has Raised My Children And For The Most Part Raised My Grandchildren Who...

Nanny in Kelowna

im a 57 year old who has raised my children and for the most part raised my grandchildren who are now of age I have found myself a widow of this past year and have a lot of free time on my hands and could use the extrea ;money to help support myself . i love little one and have almost always had one around the house and find myself a little lost at this point . i have a lot of T.L.C., to give to a little one so if you think i can be of some help please do give me a call so we can have a chat or set up a meeting to meet thank you for taking the time to read this and hope that your day is going well i look forward from hearing from you thank you so much shirley 250-861-... i use to care in my home up to five at one time ages from newborn to school age i have raised my five grandchildren from newborn to adults i always have a child around of one friend or the other here and there i enjoy children as they always put a smile on ones face and it is such a joy to watch them change and grow

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-861-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 25, 2017 at 6:44 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider