Jessica S

I'm a 32 old girls with lots of experience with kids

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm a 32 old girls with lots of experience with kids. I think kids are our future and with have to rise them with passion and attention. We have to teach them to respect others and enviroment. I'm not that kind of person that just look after kids but I take part in their activities privileging ones in open air. 1 years au pair in brussel with a 17 months old boy. 2 years babysitting (afternoon)a 6 years girl and 8 years old boy. 5 years babysitting and school tutoring (afternoon and evenings) 1 girl(since 9 years old) and 1 boy (since 6 years old). 5 years babysitting and school tutoring(afternoon and evenings)of 3 boys (since 2,7,9 years old). occasional substitutions in a day nursary (from 6 months to 3 years old).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....it
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider