Joyce K

Im A 29 Year Old Single Female From Zimbabwe

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
im a 29 year old single female from zimbabwe. I was born in a family of 6, 2 boys and 4 girls and I am the last born in the family. I have a diploma in music education which makes me playing guitar and drums my interests on my spare time.Basketball, soccer and tennis are my hobbies. I went to school in South Africa from 2005 to 2010, as a student trying to make ends meet I was a nanny/baby sitter for a married couple I met few months after I started my education..... duties were caring for the kids, cleaning, helping with home work and running errands for my employers. I consider myself as an honest and trust worth person.Puncuality is very important in everything I do to avoid unneccessary mistakes. i have worked with children from pre school all the way to high school

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0776-2976...19
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider