Danielle M

I'm a 29 year old female looking for a new challenge in life


Nanny in Guelph

I'm a 29 year old female looking for a new challenge in life. I love kids and think that looking after them, teaching them and preparing them for life is a fulfilling and rewarding job. Ideally I would like a live-in position and am willing to relocate but I am open to live-out positions as well. I'm hoping to find a family who will treat me as one of their own and I promise I will do the same! I have cared for children between ages 4 and 10 and have experience caring for one child and up to 4 children at a time. My duties have included making meals, taking the kids to the park or out for bike rides. I have supervised play dates and have picked up/dropped off the other child. I've been reaposible for picking up children from school and ensuring they made it to organized activities on time. I have also been reaposible for light housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-222-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider