I'm a 27-year old female who is originally from New Brunswick

Nanny in Sudbury

I'm a 27-year old female who is originally from New Brunswick. I completed a B.A. in 2007, and I traveled to Ireland to complete my Masters abroad, which I finished in November 2008. I get along very well with children; and all of my nieces, nephews and little cousins always flock towards me every time I visit. I love playing games with children and reading with them. I look forward to answering more questions in the future. I started my childcare experiences as a teenager, taking the baby sitting course and babysitting school-age children in my neighborhood. I regularly babysit my 8-year old nephew, and have for years, as he's been growing up. We're great friends and we both enjoy one another's company very much. I will babysit him from a portion of a day, to a full day, to a week at a time (when his parents are away, vacation, etc). I also occasionally babysit a coworker's son (currently 8 years old) and have over the past several years. I also had a "Little" through the Big Brothers, Big Sisters program. For one year (2011-2012) I was a "Big Sister" to a 7-year old boy.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider