Alysen C

I'm a 24-year old who is working full time in Advertising

Nanny in Ottawa

I'm a 24-year old who is working full time in Advertising. I have been out of post-secondary school since April 2012 and am looking for some small jobs on the side (yikes- school dept). I really enjoy spending time with children and have the qualifications necessary to do so. If you're looking for a fun babysitter, give me a call and let me show you why I'd be a good fit- I'd love to meet your family! For over 10 years now I have had a wide breath of experience with children. Starting in 2004 I taught Sunday School to children ages 3-12 and did this throughout high school. During March Break and Summer vacation myself, along with a few others, conducted Musical Theatre and Sports Day camps that lasted 1-2 weeks and would host anywhere up to 50 children. Babysitting occasionally has always been something I've done on the side, and I've worked with children in every age group (from new born to "too old" to have a babysitter). The most children I've watched on my own at once has been 4 (2 toddlers aged 18 months, and 2 five-year-olds) Duties of mine included for various families included: activities with the children (home and out in ottawa), meal preparation, tutoring/ homework supervision, housekeeping, driving around (to-from activities and school).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-878-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider