Cassandra G

Im A 24 Years Old Girl Very Responsible, Outgoing, Fun, Multitask Energetic And Detail

Nanny in Toronto

im a 24 years old girl very responsible, outgoing, fun, multitask energetic and detail. always trying to give the best of me, i love kids and all type of games,i\\\'m starting the Holistic Nutrition career on September so im very excited about my new way of life because eating healthy its the most important thing one should do.. i have 6 years of experience with kids all ages, i had worked as a nanny for a long time now, i also work as a camps guide and i have to take care of a group of 10 girls or boys at the same time i think is really fun, i enjoy the time i spend with them i think you can learn a lot from them, i can do any type of care, feed them, change them play with them, im a very energetic person full of joy and always trying to have the best attitude..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider