Erin P

I’m a 20 year old (21 in April), from Langley, BC

Nanny in Langley

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im a 20 year old (21 in April), from Langley, BC. Im looking for a family who will accept me as one of their own, as I would like to form a bond with the children as well as the parents. I like photography, music, reading, visiting parks, nature walks, going to the cinema, drawing and swimming. I would say my personality is outgoing and funny, but I can be a bit shy at times, (everyone has their day!) I like to have fun, and have a relaxed & stress-free attitude, but I know when its time to be serious, and take work seriously as Im a hard worker at any job or task assigned to me. I come from a divorced family, and have been living with my mother and brother since I was 10. I was taking care of my brother who is six years younger than me since I was 12. My mother worked early morning to early evening shifts, so I grew up having to have a normal school day routine, waking up children, making breakfast, getting prepared for school, dropping off at school, picking up, going home, cleaning, snacks, etc. I graduated high school with good grades, and have worked at many corporate companies as a cashier, a sales associate, and a customer experience representatives. All of these jobs required a good learner, listener, and someone responsible and trustworthy. I would be completely willing to get a reference from my current job. I am St. Johns ambulance first aid trained, and also took a babysitting course. I hope to hear from a lovely family soon! I cared for my younger brother for many years and have babysat toddlers and newborns.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-988-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider