Rebekah G

Im 24, I love working with children

Nanny in Orangeville

I'm 24, I love working with children. I have had a few experience babysitting. I'm very nurturing and caring. I'm also a hard worker. I look forward to meeting you and your child and working with you :) I currently work in a Daycare. I've been here for more then 4 years. I'm also a certified Sunday school teacher if you're looking for someone religious. I have a Early Childhood Assistant Diploma, Up to date Police record check and First Aid, CPR training. I have worked with 0 to 6 years. I prefer the 15 month - 2.5 year old range :). I Changed diapers, do light cleaning, light cooking. I can also provide Academic and fun learning activities if required. Worked a little bit with autistic children also. Please Text me first, do not call thanks :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-200-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider