Im 18 will be 19 in August,I love being around children and having a blast with them

Nanny in Chilliwack

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im 18 will be 19 in August,I love being around children and having a blast with them. I\'m outgoing and always strive to my best. I\'m a good listener and great at giving advice. I did use to teach children how to dance while I was dancing. I keep in mind what your normal routines are with your childran and keep it on time. I\'m like a kid at heart and it feels wonderful to share it with them. I have two nieces who mean the world to me they are 3,2. They brigthen my day even though they live 18 hours away I would do anything for them. Im pet friendly and smoke free, theres nothing more then I love is seeing children happy and smiling. Babysat 5 kids all at once when I was 13 ages were from 1-10, I look after my cousin who is 4 and has many allerigs also has adha. Arts and crafts outdoor play, meal prep, bath time, bed time, snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-798-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider