Madison H

I'm 15 years old, I have been babysitting since I was 11

Want To Connect With Madison? Get Started Now


Nanny in Barrie

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm 15 years old, I have been babysitting since I was 11. I am a student at Bear Creek Secondary, I am going into grade 10. I can easily balance my school work and a babysitting job. I can multitask with ease. I have a lot of experience with young children, I have been babysitting my younger brother since birth, my mom works 3 jobs so I had to babysit quite often. I don't watch him anymore, he goes to my grandparents so I have time for other things including getting other babysitting careers, I do still babysit him from time to time. I also babysit kids in the neighborhood walking them home from school, and watching them until late at night making them dinner and putting them to bed. I can get along with kids of all ages. I have babysat for family, neighbors and others. Ages of children I have cared for: newborn to 9 yrs. Duties: feed, take care of, clean up after, change diapers, play with. I have been taking care of myself and my siblings and other children since the age of 10 I have a lot of experience with children and I am very good with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-252-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider