Tamara D

If you want a loving, caring and active person to look after your child(ren) like their own, you...

3

Nanny in Toronto

If you want a loving, caring and active person to look after your child(ren) like their own, you have stopped at the right profile. I am leaving my comfortable job in advertising Mon-Fri to pursue my first love of taking care of children. I couldn\'t think of anything better! I have one of my own (18yrs) and currently take care of part time, two adorable little boys after my work is over. I have CPR/First aid training and willing to get anything further if needed. Thank you for your time and consideration :) Experience: I have one of my own, took care of him as a single mother for 18 years. I used to be a nanny for 3 boys when I was 22-24 years old for a Jewish family and they were excellent. The boys are now in their 20's. Currently take care of two boys aged 5 and 7 part time, picking them up from daycare/school and staying with them until their mother comes home around 9. We do activities outside (soccer, ride bikes, park etc..) and indoor activities (painting, colouring etc..) if the weather is not so nice. Feed, bathe them and read stories until bedtime around 8:30pm. This is part time and I am looking for more full time work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-960-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider