Eugenia B

If you think that I am suitable person for your job’offer I should like do that

Want To Connect With Eugenia? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
If you think that I am suitable person for your joboffer I should like do that. Best regards, Jeni Bunea my phone number --... or my handy --... My email address My name is Jeni and I live in Romania. I am 36 years old and I am not married. My education is about accouting. I absolved the economic University. I worked as accouting (bookkeeper) about 13 years. The last 10 years I worked in a Christian non-profit association and from November 2010 I had got unemployment. Because I love children every summer I went in children camps. Sometimes I was as leader in these camps, sometimes I helped in the kitchen, cleaned the camps house Also, often , I spend great time with my 3 nieces (6,7 and 8 years old) and my nephew (3 years). I enjoy singing with kids, play with them, I love help children in their fun/creative activities and like cook the cakes for them, too. I am useful with cleaning, laundry, ironingall what must do in a house, because I do these in our home. I am hard worker and tidy person, too.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Sitter seeker