If you read my experience section I think that will give you a good grasp on who I am


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
If you read my experience section I think that will give you a good grasp on who I am. I am responsible, mature, and great with kids. I strike a careful healthy balance between love/tenderness and appropriate discipline when necessary. I enjoy the work, and know just how important your children are to you and look forward to meeting your kid(s) and working with you to meet your needs! Hi, I'm a recent University graduate with a BA in Psychology. I am great with kids of all ages, but most of my recent work has been with toddlers or new borns. I have worked with children as young as 8 days old, and children as old as 8 years old. My most recent position was with an 18 month old. I do not smoke, I am pet friendly, although not fluent I have a strong background in Spanish, and have a basic grasp of reading/writing Hebrew. I'm vegetarian, and subsequently do my best to eat healthy. I do not mind light cleaning, helping with homework, taking care of pets/plants, or cooking. I do not have a car, but live downtown and use TTC.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider