Rikki P

If you read my above experience with children you will see I am a loving and kind person

Nanny in Fort McMurray

If you read my above experience with children you will see I am a loving and kind person. I will treat you and your children with respect and follow your rules to ensure your child's safety and make sure they have fun. I have been baby sitting children since the age of 12. As of right now I am working with McMan but the program we are running is soon coming to an end. I work with 5 children who are all siblings from the ages of 1-12. I have been with these children since December and have performed all the motherly duties, along with house keeping, cooking, helping with homework, and most importantly keeping the children safe. These children are very high needs but so lovely to say the least. I am looking to work with children in a less stressful environment and I feel being a Nanny would fulfill this.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-804-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider