If you have any questions please ask

Nanny in Halifax

If you have any questions please ask. Hello. I live in the Clayton park area. I have two boys and I would love to care for your little one. I am open for pt, ft, occasional, weekends, and possibly overnight care. I have over 10 years of experience caring for children of many ages and abilities. Here is a little bit of my experience One little girl had a chemical imbalance in her brain and I had to make sure she had her medications to try and balance her. I've cared for children with ADD and ADHD. I've also cared for a boy who has really bad anxiety and at the time he was lactose intolerant. I've helped my sister with her registered at home daycare, when she used to have one. She had 6 children under her care that I would help with. For mothers day a few years ago I took care of 9 kids ranging from ages 4-11, 2 of which have ADD. I have my emergency first aid. I did a back ground check in May that you are more then welcome to see. I got it done so I could work for a security company for the summer. I have one reference from Dartmouth and the rest of my references would be in Ottawa Ontario, that's where I'm from. I moved out here because my husband is in the navy. A few things I like to do with the children is paint, arts and crafts, draw/color, read, sing, dance, go to parks/fields, cook/bake, teach them(abc's, numbers, colors, shapes, etc), and many other fun and educational activities. I do not give out other peoples information online, for privacy reasons, but I would be happy to give you my references in person.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider