Cayli M

If you are searching for a dedicated and loving Nanny with a verifiable track record, look no...


Nanny in Calgary

If you are searching for a dedicated and loving Nanny with a verifiable track record, look no further. I offer you an extensive experience in all kinds of childcare, errands and light housekeeping activities. My diverse and intense professional background would enable me to bring a significant difference to the activities of your children. I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children of all ages. This includes bathing, dressing and nourishing, setting up formulas and changing diapers. Moreover, I am well versed in managing childrens day-to-day activities, meals and rest periods. My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development would bring a positive change to the development of your kids. Besides performing child care tasks, I also possess strong interpersonal and communication skills and enthusiastic to run errands and perform light housekeeping tasks. Furthermore, I possess a valid drivers license and a reliable vehicle. My proficiency in using computers and home appliances differentiate me from the rest of candidates. As a nurturing and punctual nanny, Id like to meet with you to discuss this position further. If you need to contact me before then, I will be available via email at Thank you for your time and consideration. I have been taking care of children since the age of 12. I had taken care of twins for several years at a young age and then a family of 3 children. Along with other neighborhood kids throughout the years. I have also done household duties in accordance to child minding, things such as laundry, cooking, after school activities, picking up/taking to school or other required attendance. I am energetic and creative and lead a healthy lifestyle and I reflect that in my work, keeping kids engaged in activity and learning. I look forward to meeting with you and your families!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-897-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider