Noelle O

If you are looking for a happy, exciting, fun filled, home away from home enviroment for your...

Nanny in Weyburn

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
If you are looking for a happy, exciting, fun filled, home away from home enviroment for your child to learn, play and grow, look no more! I am a 27 year old stay at home mom, with a very busy 20 month old girl. I know how much attention children need, I have tons of experience with children. I have worked in the business field for 9 years prior to having my daughter, and I know how stressful work can be, plus juggling family life. By opening my home daycare, my hopes are to take the stress of child care out of the everyday working family, to provide a safe comfortable happy environment for children, to feel at home, away from home! My home daycare will be opening November 2011. I will be open Monday to Friday from 7:30 to 5:30, (subject to change based on need - very flexible on hours if needed) I am willing to care for infants, toddlers, preschool, and school aged children. There will be tons of activities both inside and outside (weather premitted) I am very patient, caring, reliable, generous, outgoing and positive person. If you would like to see where I live, work, and play please give me a call to find out more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-891-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider