Adrienne A

If you are looking for a caring, energetic, creative educated, Canadian nanny then you have found...

Nanny in Toronto

If you are looking for a caring, energetic, creative educated, Canadian nanny then you have found the right person. As the summer months approach your children will be outside picking wild flowers, splashing in splash pads, climbing on play structures, play dates with friends and having picnics in the park. I give children freedom with boundaries so that they feel free to have fun but are always in my line of sight. Warmest Regards Adrienne I have nannied for 6 families over the past 4 years on a permanent, occasional and temporary basis ranging in ages from 9 months to under 10. Hi, I'm a high energy, creative, super easy going, caring and thoughtful person. I enjoy working with children because I love seeing how they grow and develop so quickly. I find it fascinating to see a child go from sitting, to crawling and then walking within a matter of months! Or a child who has a fear of swimming in the deep end of a pool, jump fearlessly off a diving board by the end of a summer. I like being the cheerleader on the sidelines and the coach who guides children to success. I am looking for a fair wage, suited to my experience and education. I've completed the school of education primary junior program at Trent University to teach within the Ontario school system. I also have my kindergarten additional qualification. For fourteen years I have worked with both children and teenagers. How I can assist your children: Coaching: I believe in teaching children how to be independent with guidance and encouragement. I will teach them how to play imaginatively but not necessarily be the playmate. I use reward systems to promote good behaviour and lessen the rewards as good behaviour becomes natural behaviour. Affection: Im an affectionate person, I love hugs, cuddles and kisses. Healthy Snacks: I believe that children should have a well balanced diet. I like to prepare fun healthy snacks and dinners that are child friendly but give them the nutrients they need to play hard. Exercise: I believe in healthy minds and bodies. This includes lots of time at the library, with loads of fun and educational books to be taken home. Also, taking time out to ride bikes, children's yoga, tobogganing, climbing play structures, and jumping in puddles after the rain. Even babies can exercise, I have a series of exercises I do with infants to help them build their core muscles. Creativity: Lots of crafts using scrap materials and building pillow forts on rainy days. I've had previous CPR and First Aid training. I have my G driver's license, and can drive both standard and automatic vehicles. In the past I have been a cleaning lady, and I am willing to do light housework (loading and unloading the dish washer, the odd load of laundry). I will travel within a one hour radius of Dundas W. and Ossington using the TTC. I will not travel to Richmondhill or Brampton. For more information please contact me at dayz_kewl at hotmail..... or call me at 647-669-.... Warmest Regards Adrienne Please do not contact me about anything other than nannying.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-669-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider