Gabriella B

If you are in need of a babysitter, then I am your girl! I have 8 years of experience babysitting...

Nanny in Kelowna

If you are in need of a babysitter, then I am your girl! I have 8 years of experience babysitting and instructing children's dance classes. I am available ANYTIME, day or night, even over night childcare if need be. I live in downtown but can commute to wherever your house is, or watch the kids in my home. I am a wonderful and healthy cook, I clean, and can change diapers, etc. Pay is negotiable, and also have day rates depending on your schedule. I am CPR and First Aid certified, and am also a certified caregiver. Please contact me if you are looking for a GREAT childcare provider.! Currently taking care of a 14 month old girl, in her home. Duties include: dressing, washing, changing diapers, feeding, playing, reading to, putting to bed, and light housekeeping. Previously was a Children's Dance Instructor - KU Studios - Tucson, AZ Duties include: instructing stretch and warm up and combo, choreographing and picking music for combo's and recital routines, teaching children technique, and receptionist duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-478-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider