Jennifer H

If you are a parent or guardian of a young child and you:

Want To Connect With Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Whitby

If you are a parent or guardian of a young child and you: have to go to work, school, appointments, etc. need to run errands would like to have a break, or need extra help... Hi, my name is Jennifer, I am a mother of 1 son who is now grown and in College. Im looking to start back to work in the field of child care or elder care. I have worked in a day care for 3 years taking care of chidlren from 6 months to age 12 years old as a assistance teacher. I also was a live out nanny for 2 years. I did many activities with the children from planning there day to day routine, learning activities, outside time, meals, nap time, light house cleaning. I have my CPR, First aid and personal support Certification as well as my criminal check. Thank you for time. Jennifer. live out nanny for 2 years- age 1 year duties- schedule daily activities, meals, playtime, house cleaning, laundry. Assistance teacher for day care age 6months- 6 years old. babysitting age 7 Personal Support Worker Certification 2013 Cpr and first aid Certification Dec 2012

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 905-391-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider