Allie K

If there is one thing you leave this profile knowing about me is: I love children

Nanny in Toronto

If there is one thing you leave this profile knowing about me is: I love children. I babysit because I enjoy it, not just because it is a job. I honestly believe in order to take care of someone else\'s children you must be passionate about your role as the babysitter. My name is Allie Kelly, I am 23 years old and I am about to finish my first year of my second program at Humber College. My first program was Public Relations where I received an Advanced Diploma in 2011. I returned last September to pursue a degree in International Development. I do hope you will consider me as your child(ren)\'s next babysitter. I have cared for three families with children. The ages ranged from 16 months to 14 years old. I had a variety of responsibilities which ranged from starting work in the early mornings (6am) or working until the early hours of the night (2-3am). I can prepare meals, help keep things tidy, as well as ensure your children are keeping engaged. I strive to keep your children away from the television as much as possible this summer. That is a personal goal with every child I work with. There is so much to do in our beautiful city.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-895-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider