Yasna Araya

If you need a Babysitter now. No problem contact me ...Yasna

1

Nanny in Ottawa

My name Yasna, Im from Chile, English and German Translator. I have experience as a English, German and Spanish Teacher since 2002. Im currently living in Ottawa where Im taking English classes at Algonquin College. I also lived in Germany for one year and I worked as babysitter there, My first client was a French lady with a 6 months baby girl, Second was a German lady with 2 years old baby and a girl of 12, later another German lady with 8 months baby boy and my last client came from Per and she had that time a girl of 6 a boy of 7 and the eldest 12 years old. As a Teacher, my experience goes at the age of 5 to 70. Im willing to have an interview with you first to know me better. Greetings Yasna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-712-...
Postal Code K1T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $0.11
Maximum - $0.21
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Yasna Araya

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Tammy Jeffery

Yasna has an excellent way of connecting with kids. She is natural with them and takes her job seriously. As a teacher she will teach your kids new things, play games, sports even if she doesn't know how ! She is enthusiastic and the kids like her. I would highly recommend Yasna !

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider