Tracy B

Ideal job for a loving, responsible nanny! Work with a great family (really awesome kids!) Earn...

Family in Oakville

Ideal job for a loving, responsible nanny! Work with a great family (really awesome kids!!!) Earn cash while working a "flexible" schedule that is condusive to a class or other job schedule. approx. 20 to 30hrs/wk, nights and weekends are required. General schedule: Monday 3:00pm-9:00pm Tuesday or Wednesday 3:00pm-9:00pm (day can be selected based on your class or other job schedule) Thursday 3:00pm-9:00pm Saturday or Sunday 6 hours Position can be live in or live out (you must drive if live out) Loving care of our 3 young children ages 8, 6 and 1 years old in our home. Responsabilities include: Picking up the children from school, feeding them a snack, helping them with their homework, playing with them, bathing them, putting them to bed. The 1 year old is still in diapers (so changing diapers is also a requirement). Tidying up after the kids is also an expectation (example: clear the table and put dishes in the dishwasher after their meals. Ensure clothes and toys are put away after they have changed/ finished playing) This job DOES NOT include sponsorship for live-in caregiver/ visa program.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-910-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job