Sabrina C

I'd love to be your next babysitter

Nanny in Ottawa

I'd love to be your next babysitter. My name's Sabrina, im 14 years old going to turn 25 and going into grade 10. Im fully bilingual and i adore kids, I am an aunt i have a niece and nephew and im extremly close with them. They have given me so much experience i know everything needed to do for a childs care from a newborn to whichever age. I have also taken care of twins before (6 years old), I would love to stick with a family so I could get to know the kids and so the kids could be comfterble with me but i also dont mind doing a one day thing. Im open to many options, Im very easy going, i have alot of energy I am confident when it comes to the care of children and I love being around kids. I also love pets so I dont mind at all having them around. If you would like to be more reassured because of my young age, i would be willing to let you call my sister and ask her all questions you need an answer for. thank you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-618-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider