Alison W

I'd like to tell you a little about my family

Want To Be Hired By Alison? Apply Now


Family in Edmonton

I'd like to tell you a little about my family. My husband,Dean, and I have been married for 4 years and have lived in Edmonton for 3 years. We have two children, a girl who is 2.5years old and a boy who is 6 weeks old. Our daughter is very active and loves to play, read and do crafts. We encourage a lot of activity to keep her happy and stimulated. We are very excited to welcome someone into our home to take care of our children while we are at work during the week. We typically work from 8am-5pm Monday through Friday. We are looking for someone that is energetic and enjoys playing with children. Other household chores include: preparing meals for the children during the day, cleaning up toys/crafts after use, and laundry of children's clothes (as required). I am currently off work until February 2014. We are hoping to find someone to be our children's live-in nanny at that time. We will have a bedroom, bathroom and sitting room for our nanny to use as her own personal space in our home. However, we encourage our nanny to become part of our family and be with us as much as she wants in the evenings and weekends.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job