Michelle M

I’m Michelle 27- single

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im Michelle 27- single. Im an experienced nanny/helper for almost 6yrs. ages 0 months to 6 yrs old (Hong Kong almost 1yr here in Canada. Im Filipino, a temporary resident here in Canada under a Live-in caregiver Program and so I need a family whos willing to sponsor me. Im looking for a nice family to work with as I truly believe that working in a place/home where you feel love, respect and happiness in return is one of the basic aspects to consider in order maintaining good and productive relationship. Im very willing to give all my warm love, care, and guidance to your kids as I myself is a loving person., im honest and trustworthy, dependable, responsible, loving and caring, likes creativeness and outdoors,have CPR/First Aid certificate . Im available anytime for an interview, Ill be very happy to hear from you by responding to this email anytime OR call (ph--...), I cannot promise anything but to be a responsible and honest employee. Thank you and may God bless you. Take care of infants newborn, toddlers or pre-school for their basic needs like :love and care, guidance, feeding reading and helping them with their home works, walking and playing with them or anything that could keep them develop self esteem and keep them occupied at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile