Leonila Molina

Iam hardworking live-in nanny/live-out/caregiver provider /babysitting/part time

Nanny in Calgary

I am leonila 30 years old. I have 6 years experience in athens greece as nanny/housekeeper.I looked after 3 kids ages 2,5,7. I am in incharge of everything in the house and to the kids because my employer is so busy persons. I came in canada 2014 april..i have 1 year in 5 months here in canada,i take care 3 children ages 2,4,5. My major responsibilities is supervised children while the parents on the work,vacation,and trips.preparing foods and snack,reading books to them,do crafts,paintings,puzzle. We do outdoors,we go to the park to play,drop in the library,also takes them to other activities like swimmimg and bible study .modeled appropriate social behaviors and encouraged concern others. .please don't hesitate to contact me.Iam avilable as soon as possible,thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-478-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $13.00
Weekly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider