Angela R

I would welcome the opportunity to meet with you to discuss whether I am good fit for your family

Want To Connect With Angela?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

I would welcome the opportunity to meet with you to discuss whether I am good fit for your family. I love children and its time for me to find a new family as the boys I look after are going into Grades 2 and 3 in September. I live near Sheridan Mall and welcome an opportunity to work with your family. Angela Rooplal 416-420-... I have been a nanny for over 15 years, working with families with 2 children or more. I have looked after twins since 6 months to 6 yrs of age, Two boys aged 3 and 4 until 7 and 8 yrs of age. I still babysit occasionally for all of my previous families when required. I treat these children with laughter,kindness, never raise my voice, I help with homework, give them lots of fresh air and exercise, healthy homecooked meals. I am flexible with hours and your house will sparkle -- I do laundry, light housekeeping, and assist in keeping the home running for you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-420-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider