Kendra D

I would say my experience with children is outstanding for my age


I would say my experience with children is outstanding for my age. I am 18 years old, just finished high school, and I am looking for a part-time/full time job in caring for children. I've cared for children of every age, including new borns. I have a class 5 lisence and access to my own vehicle. I am responsible, reliable and a great help to those who are looking for it! I have been caring for children/babysitting since about the age of 14. Consisted of children from new-borns . I currently have one new born niece who I live with and one who is 1yrs old, so I have plenty of experience with younger children, which makes it no problem to care for older children as well. Experience is definitely not a problem with me. Also, I have completed high school and just did my first aid course over the summer. I can cook and clean as well :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-776-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile