Kimberly

I would make a great addition to any family

Nanny in Victoria

I would make a great addition to any family. I love kids, and since moving I miss being around them all the time. I am a very outgoing end energetic person. I have a bubbly personality, shy at first but once I feel comfortable with people I open up. I have always been told I have a big heart. I became so close with families at the day care that some have come to visit me since moving here. I miss the interaction with kids a lot. I hope that you will consider me for any position you have available, I always strive to go above and beyond. I worked in a drop in day care for 2 years. I was with ages 12 months to age 12. I was a supervisor, receptionist as well as a care giver. Being with kids was my favorite part. I build relationships with the parents and would babysit for them privately as well. At the day care I had to come up with monthly programing and keeping large amounts of kids entertained. I had to put multiple kids to sleep, administer medicine if needed, take the kids on group outings, and teach them preschool curriculum.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-418-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider