resa T

I Would Loved To Join In The Family That Would Treat Me Fairly,No Discrimination,I Am...

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
i would loved to join in the family that would treat me fairly,,no discrimination,,i am trustworthy,,loving,,,god fearing and i am a catholic by faith.....hope you can give me a chance to be a part of your very nice family a wholesome wont regret having me.....thank you and looking forward seeing you in the near future.....i can create a good environmental and decipline to your kids in the best way i can...teach them to be respectful , and well mannered can rely on me because i am a mother of 2 kids ages 27 and 15 and a grandmother of 2 ages 1 and 3.i am a hands on mother and grandmother when i was there in my hometown.....i would love to be in your family if givin a chance.thank you very much.. AGES 6 mos.and born....can manage wihtout supervision.feeding, changer diapers,feeding medicines or vitamins,bathing,some childrens activities like tutorial.reading books or story telling.....bringing them to park...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-475-...
Years of Experience 10
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider