Stephanie J

I would love to work with your children and help make a difference in their lives

Nanny in Winnipeg

I would love to work with your children and help make a difference in their lives. As well I would like to help you as parents with a variety of things you may need help with. If you have any questions or are interested in meeting to discuss more and get to know me a bit more it would be my pleasure. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Steph I got my babysitting certificate when I was 13 and have babysat children from newborns to 10 year olds ever since. I currently work in a daycare and have been working there since September 2012. I have changed diapers, fed children, played with children, put children to bed, watched children over night etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-799-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stephanie J’s Other Listings