Brittany H

I would love to work with children again, right now I am looking for a part time position in...

Nanny in Penticton

I would love to work with children again, right now I am looking for a part time position in Penticton that would allow my daughter to come along. She loves little kids and really enjoys playing with them,reading to them, making up silly games and helping me throughout the day. My experience with having a home daycare means that I am able to multitask and work with a number of children while keeping things running smoothly. I love to watch children grow and learn new things and I feel so privilaged to have had that relationship with so many children. I ran a daycare out of my home in Grande Prairie for 4.5 years, and I loved it so much. My kids were aged 3 months to 6 years and I would care for up to 6 children per day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider