Jaimie B

I would love to work for a family who is caring and welcoming and would make me feel comfortable...

Nanny in Toronto

I would love to work for a family who is caring and welcoming and would make me feel comfortable with their child and in their home. I am moving from Calgary to Toronto end of June and looking for imidiate work. I will have a second job that I can book set days off of to be working for you. 2- 3 days a week would be ideal to me. 4-9 hours a day. I hope to hear from your family and good luck on your hunt! I love to work with children and have had alot of experience, over years, doing so! I have babysat growing up, kids ages 3 months- 12 years old. I had my fist nannying job when I was 15, I cared for 2 boys ages 2 and 6. This was over a 3 month period for summer. I have a brother who is now 3 years old. I have cared for him since he was born and have loved doing so. For two summers I have worked as a leader at summer camps. Girls ages 6 - 13. I also have been a dance teacher in the past for two years. Instructing and being responsible for young girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-999-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider