Hannah F

I would love to work for a family full time on reguraly scheduled hours

1

Nanny in Ottawa

I would love to work for a family full time on reguraly scheduled hours. I have all of my qualifications including; police/records check, immunizations and first aid and cpr. My passion is to become an early childhood educator and help children grow into the lovely humen beings they were meant to be! I have been taking care of children with and without disabilities for two years now and just hope to grow in my expereince and learning. I first realized my passion when my first niece was born. I would babysit her and other children for a few years in my teens. When I was in high school, I volunteered frequently at the resource centre with the special needs children. I helped them in their every day schedule and really enjoyed their company. Children are great teachers. After that, I started working in a childcare facility with children from the the ages of 18 months to six years. I learned a lot from the teachers and children. I liked it so much, I started to volunteer there as well. My hope is to continue for my degree as in E.C.E. I am flexible, energetic, confident in decision making, a great multitasker, and advocate for children with or without special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider