Tressa P

Looking for full-time work as a nanny. Experience, plus BFA and BEd.

Want To Connect With Tressa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I'm looking for childcare work for days, evenings and weekends. I'm a certified teacher and I enjoy being around children and playing with them. With a background in fine art I would be willing to share my artistic skills with your children by creating art and crafts with them. I live a healthy and active life style. I do yoga, go for walks and go hiking and like to go camping. I really enjoy the outdoors, and taking children the park to play. I have experience as a substitute teacher teaching K-12, as well as I taught Grade 5 English overseas last year. While in university I completed the Calgary Reads program where I helped a grad two student with her reading and writing skills. I have also completed various professional development courses being a teacher. When I'm not taking care of children I enjoy going for walks, sewing and making art. I consider my self a life long learner, always willing to try new things. I have a drivers licence and vehicle. I'm willing to relocate. I LOVE working with children! Please message me if you have any questions. I look forward to meeting you and your family! :) Tressa

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-953-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2N...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile