Rowena R. D

I would love to start anytime

Nanny in Toronto

I would love to start anytime. I would assure you that your children will be well-cared for and ensure that their enjoyment and safety will be highly provided with all my best ability. Hope to meet you soon. Have a great and wonderful day. I have looked after 2 girls aging 4 years old and 15 months with my first employer for 3 years. My duties were to care for the girls, prepare food for them, play with them and arrange playdates for their enjoyment, help do homeworks, do arts and crafts and other children activities, do slight housekeeping. I also cared for a new born baby aging 2 months for almost 5 months in my second employment. My main duties were to look after the baby when necessary, do slight housekeeping and slight cooking when needed. Furthermore, I can also drive. I have G license and have driving experiences in Hongkong for almost 14 years. I am cheerful, reliable, trustworthy, honest, hardworking, patient, name it.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-992-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider