Anja

I would love to spend time getting to know your children and you, and to be part of your family

Nanny

I would love to spend time getting to know your children and you, and to be part of your family. I have full lifeguarding certifications (teaching swimming lessons too) and would love to be of help to your family. Mothers\' helper for kids ages 5 months and 3 years old Sunday School Teacher for children age 1-4 Discovery Time Teacher for grade three class Babysat 2 kids, age 2 and 4, made meals, played with, put to bed. Babysat two 5 year olds. Live in nanny for a 13 year old. Made meals, cleaned house, drove to appointments and practices. I can cook, clean, play, teach, drive, do laundry, willing to learn. Respite for 2 kids 1.5 years old. Lived in and took care of them by myself for a week. Also did the same with a 1 year old, another time with a 14 year old who had back surgery.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider