Kristen C

I would love to meet your family and see if we would be the right fit

Nanny in Duncan

I would love to meet your family and see if we would be the right fit. I have been babysitting since I was ten years old and have provided care for up to 5 children at a time. I have looked after almost every age group and am comfortable being in change of several different age groups at one time. I have also volunteered within a family support program through Campbell River Hospital where I cared for a family for several hours each week so that the mother could go out and do errands or whatever else needed to be done without the children. In the family I looked after newborn twins, a four year old, and a six year old who was blind and had severe autism. This experience was a learning curve for me, but has made me comfortable with caring for kids with special needs and with looking after newborns. I also worked a summer in a family friends local daycare where I was an assitant for an autistic child. For five years I also was an assistant sunday school teacher for ages 2 -3 and helped them with crafts and told stories.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-640-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider