Sandee L

I would love to look after your child or children


I would love to look after your child or children. I am currently working for the HRSB from Wed.-Fri. at a job I love. If my schedule works with yours I\'d love to meet you. I am energetic and love to get the kids active. Some of my favorite things to do with kids are bake, play outside, walk to a playground, arts and crafts, yoga, and of course reading! I am a qualified early elementary teacher. I work at an elementary school as a librarian. My days of work are we Wed. to Friday. I am looking to supplement this job with some part time work if I can find the right fit with the job I currently do. I am a mom of 2 children who are 21 and 17. I love kids and have worked with them from the time I was old enough to babysit. I have been a sitter in my home when my kids were young, a substitute with the HRSB, and I've spent the past 7 years working as a librarian at an elementary school. I would love to find a match if your schedule works with mine.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-826-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider