Annie M

I would love to look after children and help families out during the summer

Nanny in London

I would love to look after children and help families out during the summer. I have finished my degree in music education and am passionate about the learning of children. In September I am returning back to school in Saskatchewan to obtain my Certificate in Biblical Studies from Briercrest College and Seminary. I have been a child caretaker for approximately ten years. I have had lots of experience with children including being a camp counsellor at both overnight camps and day camps. I have also done full day child care before. At my church, I have worked in both the childrens ministry as well as the youth ministry. There I ran the music program as well as helped out in the classroom environment. I am also a piano teacher. I have been teaching children piano for approximately six years. I am also in training to become a music teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-670-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider