Stacey C

I would love to help you out if you are looking for a sitter


Nanny in Surrey

I would love to help you out if you are looking for a sitter. I love working with kids in all capacities and really enjoy getting to know their families. Please contact me if you think I would be a good fit = ) Stacey I have worked with children of all ages for over 10 years, in Infant and Toddler programs, Daycare, Preschool and School Age Care. I have also worked with children who have extra needs. I volunteered in various childrens programs such as summer camp, daycamp and Sunday school. I completed a number of courses in ECE and Educational Assistant programs. I love working with kids and am interested in working part-time to make some extra money and hopefully someday further my education.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider