Ali M

I would love to help out with your family this summer! My part-time work schedule varies so just talk to me

Nanny in Brockville

I would love to help out with your family this summer! My work schedule varies so just talk to me if you are interested! I am provided with my full summer schedule so I can definitely send it to you! Thanks so much I volunteered at a daycare for the full 2013/2014 school year in the toddler room (Child Care and Learning Center Guelph) I have a lot of babysitting experience of every age and have my babysitting certificate. I have also taken many infant and adolescent development courses throughout my undergrad and am working towards becoming a pediatric dietitian.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-971-... Confirmed
Postal Code K6V...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider