Leslie M

I would love to hear from you and talk more about how I could work with your family!


Nanny in Brampton

I would love to hear from you and talk more about how I could work with your family! At 16, I worked at YMCA Camp Kitchikewana as a counsellor and swimming instructor of children ages 6-14. I had the opportunity to be the primary support for children as they spent their summer at an overnight camp. Each cabin had 10 children and I spent two summers working at the camp. The following summer I worked at the City of Brampton in the Special Needs Sector with day camps. At Queen's University I have volunteered with Frontenac Club Day Care which was a great opportunity where my role included providing outdoor physical activity programming. I have also volunteered in schools providing the daily physical activity programming for grades K-5. This past summer I worked for Westcoast Connection, a summer travel company. The teenagers were aged 15-16 and my primary role was health care manager and I was responsible for making sure the teens were safe and taking medication if necessary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-217-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider