Emma A

I would love to have the chance to work in the child care field again

Nanny in Kitchener

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I would love to have the chance to work in the child care field again. I love children and think they are phenomenally intelligent and interesting! To be able to aid in the growth and development of a young person or infant is unbelievably rewarding. Beyond my BA in psychology I have Mental Health First Aid and Emotional Intelligence training. I am a open-minded person and am very respectful and reliable. I would love to have the chance to work for your family. I have experience as a babysitter, caring for a 2 year old 7 year old siblings, as well as a 1 1/2 year old. I also have experience in customer service where my interaction with children was an important component. My degree in Psychology is also an asset as child development was a focus in my studies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-559-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider