Jenn M

I would love to get to know you and your family

1

Nanny in Brantford

Hello, My name is Jenn. I am a graduate of the Child and Youth Worker Program through Mohawk College. I have been working and looking after children since I was twelve years old. I have watched children of all different ages.I currently work at a day care in St. George with set hours (7 am - 11 am & 2 pm - 5:30 pm). I am only available evenings after 6:00 pm & weekends. I have always enjoyed working with children. I love being able to watch them grow and expand their minds through different activities including but, not limited to: crafts, sensory exploration, field trips, reading, baking and science experiments. I have experience with Special Needs - autism and down's syndrome specifically. . I would love to get to know you and your family. Please contact me for further information/questions or if you are interested in viewing my resume. Thank-you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-920-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider