Rhea H

I would love to care for your precious little ones!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am a fluently bilingual, mature professional who is looking for part-time work in the evenings and weekends (every 2nd Friday I am also available in the daytime) helping families. Having raised my daughter and cared for other family members children, I have both infant and childcare experience and love helping families and being around children. I have worked as a nanny in the past. I am patient, kind and energetic and would love an opportunity to work with your family. I have a valid security clearance through the government (this includes a criminal check and credit check), Im reliable, I have my own vehicle and a valid drivers licence. Im very comfortable around pets and am a non-smoker. I am currently taking the Postpartum Doula certification course online through Childbirth International. Please feel free to contact me for further information. Sincerely, Rhea

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-447-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider